Popack Logistik GmbH
Achardstraße 1
55127 Mainz
06131 26 29-0

info@popack.de

dispo@popack.de

Andreas Popall
Managing Director
 
06131 26 29-0

andreas.popall@popack.de

 

Thorsten Alt
Manager
 
06131 26 29-11

thorsten.alt@popack.de

 

Udo Düster
Sales Manager
 
06131 26 29-16

udo.duester@popack.de

 

Robert Popall
Technical Leader
 
06131 26 29-14

robert.popall@popack.de

 

Thomas Drach
Head of Warehouse and Logistic
 
06131 26 29-10

thomas.drach@popack.de

 

Cornelia Herrmann
Accounting
 
06131 26 29-25

cornelia.herrmann@popack.de

 

Annika Ziemba
QA Leader
 
06131 26 29-26

annika.ziemba@popack.de

How to find us

For your navigation system:
55127 Mainz
Achardstraße 1

 

To start the route planner please klick on the red Google destination sign you can see on the map.